Personal

IGUM

IGUM

Académicos

Nombree - mailExt. UNAM Tel. Dir Oficina
Aguilar Reyes Bertha Oliviabaguilar@geofisica.unam.mx42673 o 3787314778, 7313
Aguilar Rodríguez Ernesto ernesto@geofisica.unam.mx42674 o 3787414778, 7414
Gogichaisvili Avto avto@geofisica.unam.mx; avto.gogichai@gmail.com 42667 o 37867 14778, 67 2
González Esparza Juan Américo americo@geofisica.unam.mx 42694 o 3789414778, 94 11
Macías Vázquez José Luis macias@geofisica.unam.mx 42672 o 3787214778, 72 12
Santoyo García Galiano Miguel A santoyo@geofisica.unam.mx 42662 o 37862 14778, 62 7
Sosa Ceballos Giovanni gsosaceballos@gmail.com42675 o 37875 14778,75 15
Andrade Mascote Ernesto eandrade@geofisica.unam.mx 42660 o 3786014778, 60 MEXART
Carrillo Vargas Armando armando@geofisica.unam.mx 42661 o 3786114778, 61 1
Cifuentes Nava Gerardo gercifue@geofisica.unam.mx42670 o 37870 14778, 70 10
Garcia Tenorio Felipe felizta@hotmail.com 42698 o 37898 14778, 98 Lab. Prep. Muestras
Mendiola López Irma Fabiola fabiolam@geofisica.una.mx42698 o 37898 14778, 98 Lab. Prep. Muestras
Morales Contreras Juan Julio jmorales@geofisica.unam.mx 42676 o 37876 14778, 76 16
Villanueva Hernández Pablo pablo@geofisica.unam.mx 42660 o 3786014778, 60 MEXART
Ruben Cejudo Ruiz ben@geofisica.unam.mx 42664 o 37864 14778, 64 4
Corona Romero Pedro pcorona@geofisica.unam.mx 42668 o 3786814778, 68 8
De la Luz Rodríguez Victor vdelaluz@geofisica.unam.mx42668 o 3786814778, 68 8
Gonzalez Méndez Luis Xavier xavier@geofisica.unam.mx42665 o 3786514778, 65 5
Mejía Ambriz Julio César jcmejia@geofisica.unam.mx 42665 o 37865 14778,65 5
Avellán López Denis Ramón deniavellan@gmail.com42669 o 3786914778, 69 9
Chávez Alvarez María Jazmín lithosch@gmail.com42666 o 3786614778, 66 6
Perton Mathieu mathieu.perton@gmail.com42666 o 37866 14778, 66 6
Cisneros Máximo Guillermo geo_cis_max@hotmail.com 42669 o 3786914778 69 9
Lisa Kapper kapper@geofisica.unam.mx 42664 o 3786414764 64 4
Seérgeva Maria sergeeva@geofisica.unam.mx 42665 o 3786514778 65 5
Tapia Torres Yunuen ytapia@cieco.unam.mx; yunuen@geofisica.unam.mx 42673 o 37873 14778 73 13

Administración IGUM

Delegada Administrativa IGUM
Briseño Chávez Adriana abriseno@geofisica.unam.mx 42683 Administración
Barajas Araceli josi-iris@hotmail.com42681 Recepción